Schusterman Library

We help students become scholars.

Library hours

Regular library hours and special closing dates and times
Sunday: Closed
Monday - Tuesday: 7:30 am-6:00 pm
Wednesday - Thursday: 7:00 am-1:00 am
Friday: 7:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed

Upcoming Changes in Hours

The Schusterman Library will have modified hours in honor of dead week, finals week, the holidays, and intersession.

Dead and Finals Week

Sunday, December 2 - 1:00pm to 1:00am

Monday, December 4 to Friday, December 8 - 7:00am to 1:00am

Saturday, December 9 and Sunday, December 10 - 1:00pm to 1:00am

Monday, December 11 to Thursday, December 14 - 7:00am to 1:00am

Friday, December 15 - 7:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday, December 16 - Closed

 

Holiday Hours

Sunday, December 17 - Closed

Monday, December 18 to Wednesday, December 20 - 7:30am to 6:00pm

Thursday, December 21 to Wednesday, December 27 - Closed

Thursday, December 28 and Friday, December 29 - 7:30am to 6:00pm

Saturday, December 30 to Monday, January 1 - Closed

 

Intersession Hours

Tuesday, January 2 to Friday, January 5 - 7:30am to 6:00pm

Saturday, January 6 and Sunday, January 7 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm

Monday, January 8 to Friday, January 12 - 7:30am to 6:00pm

Saturday, January 13 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm

Sunday, January 14 - 1:00pm to 11:00pm

Monday, January 15 - Closed

Tuesday, January 16 - Regular Hours Resume

 

For up to date information on campus closings, see the OU-Tulsa weather page.  The library closes when the campus closes due to weather.