Schusterman Library

We help students become scholars.

Library hours

Regular library hours and special closing dates and times
Sunday: 1:00 pm-11:00 pm
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-11:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am-7:00 pm
Saturday: 1:00 pm-6:00 pm

Upcoming Changes in Hours

The Schusterman Library will begin extended hours for Dead Week and Finals Week starting on Sunday, April 30 and ending Friday, May 12. Our hours during this two-week period are as follows:

Sunday, April 30 - 1:00pm to 1:00am

Monday, May 1 - 7:00am to 1:00am

Tuesday, May 2 - 7:00am to 1:00am

Wednesday, May 3 - 7:00am to 1:00am

Thursday, May 4 - 7:00am to 1:00am

Friday, May 5 - 7:00am to 1:00am

Saturday, May 6 - 1:00pm to 1:00am

Sunday, May 7 - 1:00pm to 1:00am

Monday, May 8 - 7:00am to 1:00am

Tuesday, May 9 - 7:00am to 1:00am

Wednesday, May 10 - 7:00am to 1:00am

Thursday, May 11 - 7:00am to 1:00am

Friday, May 12 - 7:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday, May 12 - Closed

Sunday, May 13 - Closed

Monday, May 14 - Regular Hours Resume

  

For up to date information on campus closings, see the OU-Tulsa weather page.  The library closes when the campus closes due to weather.